Subsidy for northern residents

On 13 September 2017 Council approved a subsidy program for residents of Mittagong and our northern areas to use Bowral swimming pool while the Mittagong Pool is closed. The following localities within Wingecarribee Shire are eligible for the discounted entry:
 Aylmerton
 Alpine
 Balmoral
 Braemar
 Buxton
 Colo Vale
 Hill Top
 Mittagong
 Renwick
 Wattle Ridge
 Welby
 Willow Vale
 Woodlands
 Yerrinbool

The discounted admission is granted on provision of proof of address – licence, bus pass, rates notice, etc. For further information call Bowral Swimming Centre on (02) 4861 2598.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

There are no active swimming pool consultations.

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>